Baby Number 3, Life, parenting

Breastfeeding

I would definitely call myself a breastfeeding advocate. I’m actually taking steps to become a breastfeeding counsellor. 

I haven’t written about it because the right words haven’t come to me just yet, it happens with a lot of topics. I have a post in my drafts that I edit every now and again, and one day it’ll be ready to post.

But I did want to share this brilliant article I just came across about breastfeeding called Undersupply, or underhand undermining?.

Simply click the hyperlink above to check it out. ☺️

Standard

2 thoughts on “Breastfeeding

Leave a Reply

